Time to talk about another cool band from Sweden: HEX!


The band exists since October 2011 and consists of five members:

Jonas Hygren – Vocals & Guitars
Jerker Johansson – Guitars
Claes Sundström – Drums
Jörgen Svärd – Guitars
Timo Hagström – Bass

They describe the style of their music as a “mix of metal, hard rock with a little
touch of industrial elements in the forms of samples and keyboards”.

Here is their latest music video “Voodoo Girl”:

If you wanna get in touch with them or find out more about their music, you can do that at the following sources:

Facebook -> https://www.facebook.com/hexweb
ReverbNation -> http://www.reverbnation.com/hexweb


About Nicky Rose

Music lover from Vienna, Austria

Posted on January 31, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: