TWISTED are “Dancin’ On Chaos”!

Their loyal fanbase has been waiting for this announcement since a long time. After a couple of audio releases, the Modern Hard Rock / Metal band from Pescara (Italy) now thought it’s about time to please us with their very first official music video for their new single “Dancin’ On Chaos”.


Philip DeVille: lead vocals
Bob J. Riot: lead guitar, vocals
Luke “Izzy” Vice: guitars
Mark “Snake” Logan: bass
Simon “Krash” Travis: drums, vocals

Since 2013 the guys are creating music that’s made for fans of bands like KISS, Motley Crue, Crashdiet, Audioslave, Alice Cooper, Ratt or the Backyard Babies, to mention just a few of the band’s influences.


So here it is – the long awaited video premiere of TWISTED – “Dancin’ On Chaos”:

TWISTED – official Facebook page
TWISTED on Twitter
TWISTED – YouTube channel
TWISTED – SoundCloud


About Nicky Rose

Music lover from Vienna, Austria

Posted on December 20, 2015, in Introduction, News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: